Editorial Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. Eric Pinelli,

INP ENSAT Université de Toulouse, Funcational and Enviromental Ecology Lab,

31326, France.

Email: pinelli@ensat.fr


Prof. Dr. Bill Batchelor,

Professor Emeritus, Civil & Environmental Engineering,

Texas A&M University, USA.

Email: bill-batchelor@tamu.edu


Prof. Dr. Joon Weon Choi,

Associate Professor, Graduate School of International Agricultural Technology, 

Seoul National University, South Korea.

Email: cjw@snu.ac.kr


Prof. Dr. Alaa Zaghloul,

Soils and Water Use Department, National Research Center,  Egypt.

Email: alaazaghloul2008@gmail.com


Dr. Yousaf Jamal

Associate Professor, Institute of Chemical Engineering and Technology, 

University of the Punjab, Lahore, Pakistan.

Email: yousafjamal.icet@pu.edu.pk


Dr. Niaz Ahmad,

Department of Soil Science, Faculty of Agricultural Sciences and Technology,

Bahauddin Zakariya University, Multan, Pakistan.

Email: niaz.ahmad@bzu.edu.pk


Dr. Zahoor Ahmad,

Associate Professor, Department of Soil and Climate Science, 

The University of Haripur, KPK, pakistan.

Email: zahoorahmad@uoh.edu.pk